Adult Chase Trophy Winners 2009

  • Event Date: Friday 14th July 2017.


1st Place

S. Challenger  17:01

2nd Place

S. Colton   17:50

3rd Place

P. Oldfield  18:14

4th Place

D. Smithers  18:24

5th Place

A. Hardman  18:35

6th Place

G. Smith  19:04


SPECIAL TROPHIES (these can only be won by non-club runners)

1st Junior home (14-16yr old)

G. Smith

1st Veteran home (over 40yr)                        

P. Atherton

1st Female home

L. Staniforth

Team Prize (team of 5 - first 4 home count)